## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017**

Dated: 15th March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

.... Appellant(s)

**Energy Watchdog** 

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anil Kumar (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. G.Umapathy

Mr. Vallinayagam for R.2

Ms. Ankita Bafna

Mr. Hemant Singh for R-3 & R-5

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-6 to R-10

& R-13 & R-14

Mr. Rahul Balaji

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.6 to 10, 13 & 14

Mr. Ishaan Mukherjee for R.11& 12

Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Ishan Bisht for R-18, R-19 & R-24,

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R.20

Mr. Rutwik Panda for R-23

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>16.04.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk